Can I delete my account at any time?Last Updated: January 17, 2020
Yes it is possible to delete your account at any time.
We are fully supportive of people coming and going and understand completely.
If you would like to delete your account, please email firstname.lastname@example.org (We promise this extra step is only because we are working on the "delete" button. We are grateful that not many people have asked, so we have not built it yet).
IMPORTANT NOTE: SHARED STORIES
If you are an Owner of a Story that you have shared with others, deleting your account will delete the story for your collaborators and for anyone who has saved it. If you do not want this, you may want to consider transferring your account to another person. This is done by changing the email and password associated with the account.